71/82

logo

history Fixtures

 

Rickmansworth Bowls Club
2017 Fixtures

Month Day Opponent Rinks (R)
Triples (T)
Time Green Dress RESULT
TOP RINK
 
April 22 Sat Bovingdon 4R 2.30 Away W cx
Cancelled
 
April 29 Sat Pavillion 4T 2.30 home W      
May 6 Sat Fassnidge 5T 2.30 away W      
May 13 Sat Radlett 5T 2.30 away W      
May 20 Sat Oxhey 5T 2.30 Home W      
May 27 Sat Northwood 5T 2.30 home W      
June 4 Sun Harefield 5T            
June 10 Sat Hemel Hemstead 5T 2.30 Away W      
June 17 Sat Kitcheners 5T 2.30 AWAY W      
June 21 Wed Court Park 4T 2.30 Away G      
June 24 Sat Eastcote 5T 2.30 AWAY W      
                   
July 1 Fri Royal British Legion 4T 2.30 Away G  
 
July 8 Sat Denham 5T 2.30 away W  
 
July 15 Sat Chesham 5T 2.30 away W  
 
July 22 Sat Herts 5T 2.30 Home W  
 
July 29 Sat Bovingdon 5T 2.30 Home W  
 
                   
August 5 Sat Amersham 5T 2.45 home W      
August 12
Sat
5T
2.30
home
W
     
August 19
Sat
Bushey
5T
2.30
home
W
     
August 26
Sat
5T
2.30
Home
W
     
     
September 2
Sat
5T
2.30
away
W
     

 

 

Timetable for bowling on the green